my previous entry, i already revealed my 5 fav team to win the WC. among 5 of them, 2 already be semi finalist..holland finally going thru to final..the 3rd time in final in their history. .spain will face germany tonight..

i still stick with my selection. even thought on paper the German looks very hard to beat. their young players are very magnificent. before the WC, i never heard about messut ozil, sami khadira, muller, toni kroos, and cacao..but they able to proof to the world, they are the future of the German..most of them are below 26 years old..still hv bright future..for sure will be one of the hot team to win 2014 Brazil WC..

my prediction, coming 11july final will be between spain & holland..if one of the team win the WC, it will be good present for my birthday from myself..ahaks…since this will be rarely for me..